Fellows Brave the Big City

The PEC fellows took a bit of a field trip to DC to learn about smart growth and development. It was really interesting and got me thinking about city/community planning, which I’ve never really given much attention to before. Anyway, I didn’t want to lug my camera around the city, so decided to give the new iPhone a go:

Ruby Reds

Headed to the big city

Art!

Heads in the sand

Gamez.

Tower

Peter!

Danielle!

Over there

I’m le tired.

I’m le bored.

NOMA’s historic district

Climbing

Work1

work2

work3

work4

Shhhhh!

METROpolis

Ruby reds take 2

This entry was posted in urban, Virginia. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

