white balance: a study

I actually had the energy to go out and take some fall photos… for fun! It was a GORGEOUS day, and I mainly got photos of leaves etc. I’ll post more later, but I had fun playing with the white balance of the photo I’m posting tonight. All of the pictures below are the same photo, but edited with a different white balance.

Original photo (white balance = as shot).

 

White balance = flourescent.

 

White balance = shade/cloudy

White balance = tungsten

White balance = daylight.

This entry was posted in the natural. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to white balance: a study

  1. Daniel Vance says:

    Nice photo and interesting colors with the different WB settings.

  2. bet365 says:

    hi I was luck to seek your subject in bing
    your subject is impressive
    I learn much in your website really thanks very much
    btw the theme of you site is really terrific
    where can find it

Leave a Reply

