Time, time, time

The sun sets over the Blue Ridge Mountains in North Carolina (May, 2010).

I posted this photo today because I had the sad realization yesterday that I would not get to go camping again this fall– too much to do, too little time and it’s getting too cold. So, this photo is my goodbye to warm weather and camping in the mountains and my hello to preparation for winter– which can be lovely… in theory… haha.

This entry was posted in the natural. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Time, time, time

  1. Daniel Vance says:

    Beautiful landscape photo. I’d like a print to match the one in my office.

Leave a Reply

