What will you build?

This is the full video that I did for Build a Block. Really reminded me that I need to stop procrastinating the editing process…

(read: two all nighters = not healthy.)

This entry was posted in urban. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to What will you build?

  1. Anne Bright says:

    I love it!
    Did you do all the video work?
    What do yo mean when you say it reminded you of how you need to stop procrastinating with the editing work?

  2. Daniel Vance says:

    Wow! I love it, really moving, positive and motivating.

    Good job Ms. Vance, keep up the good work.

  3. Janet Snoddy says:

    The video showed the heart of the project in such a way that you felt a part of the build a block family.

  4. kitsie says:

    What a wonderful story of Habitat! It is a good reminder of our working poor; raise the minimum wage!!!!!!!!!!! Please. J. Acord

  5. Dan vance says:

    I watched it on my old Windows.PC at the office and noticed some slight jitters, worse at the very beginning before fully buffered. I think the proscessor is just to slow on this PC.

Leave a Reply

