Late Night with Roy!

My sister Leah is co-director of a project that UNC’s chapter of Habitat is working on called Build a Block. She asked me to help out by making a couple of videos, one for the site and a shorter promo for Late Night with Roy (basically, a huge basketball rally in the Dean Dome)– I’m finishing the longer video as we speak, but below is the promo that will be showing at Late Night (the quality seems a little rough after I embedded it, but enjoy)!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Late Night with Roy!

  1. Anne Bright says:

    I love it! Where did you get the music? It is awesome. Everyone will sign up.

  2. Daniel Vance says:

    Great video! The kids and families are well represented, the student builders inspiring and the interviews just right. Good job!

  3. Minnie says:

    I love your promo. Wish I had seen more of leah than that student president

Leave a Reply

