editing, editing, editing

First and foremost:

Dad! Happy Birthday, again! I wish that your three daughters could have been there to celebrate with you, but I hope you had a great day with Mom 🙂

I am editing ALL day today, so really can’t post until I am finished.

It has been gray and rainy for the past couple of days… and that in addition to a little head cold and the stress has made me a little gray myself. SO- the photo today is from a beautiful, Virginia wedding this summer– makes me think of warm weather and of home– miss and love you all!

This entry was posted in Argentina, the natural. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to editing, editing, editing

  1. Beth says:

    Katherine,

    You are an amazing special person and you are doing such fabulous work down there.
    I’m glad to know you! Love the posts.

    Beth

  2. Elizabeth says:

    Sister! That is a beautiful picture! Dont be too nostalgic for home though, its so hot here we can barely leave the house! its been in the 100’s and humid as anything! I envy your cool, rainy weather. Miss you, and cannot wait to see your finished project!

  3. Daniel Vance says:

    I had a great birthday week, mom took good care of me. But I’m back at work, left the office at 12:30 PM tonight! I love the flower picture, I’d like to see more.

Leave a Reply

